Every time…


 

Every time you breathe

I breathe

Every time your hurt

I can’t think

Every time you cry

I won’t sleep

Every time your lonely

I feel weird

Every time you think of me

I freeze

Every time your away

I can’t live

Every time you touch me

I forget everything

Every time we make love

I feel free

Every time you forget me

I can’t be

Every time your with me

I dream of you

Every time ….Everything

Its our time

Every time you smile

I believe in you

Every time you talk to me

I feel your the only one

Every time you hold me

I forget where I am

Every time you kiss me

I’ve got chills

Every time your eyes look at me

I see the real you

Every time your there

I’m right here

Every time you hold me

I feel alive

Every time your you

I’m me

Every time you forget to speak

I hear you

Every time I feel your soul

I feel mine

Every time my heart is true

I love you

Laisser un commentaire

